Nature is always with you

DSCF0027-2000x1338

Superior, Sustainable and Fund-raising products

BUY
BUY
BUY
BUY
BUY
BUY

DALMATES – NATURACORPS   CONCEPT

NATURACORPS

MADE IN

FRANCE

Our producers and friends in Burkina-Faso and Morocco

News

 NATURACORPS /DALMATES SENSE FRONTERES

NATURACORPS is a commercial business of biological cosmetics, created to help the children to schooling, and sustain the economic development of the region of Sanguié, in Burkina Faso, West Africa. The DALMATES SENSE FRONTERES NGO helps groups of women in the processing and manufacturing of shea butter in Burkina, and argan oil in Morocco. These products come from solidarity work, and all come from sustainable fair trade. We do not have any intermediaries and work directly on the field with the women’s collectives.

 

The association “DALMATES SENSE FRONTERES” has already schooled nearly 150 young orphans and children in need, and helps women to value their work in order to provide them with financial autonomy. In collaboration with NATURACORPS Entreprise, we work for the economic development of this whole region.

The essence of the soul

LIVE HAPPY, FIND YOUR WAY, SEEK, LOVE HER LIFE!

Since my childhood, I imagined living as « Heidi, the little girl from the Mountains». Running through the fields, reading in the clouds, listening to the birds, discovering nature, inspiring me with light, colours and scents … From dream to reality … I have been living in the Mountains for 25 years now, and every morning I thank life for giving me this chance.

 

Thoughts created my Life, over time, to the sometimes chaotic rhythm of emotions. Will and faith are my subtle tools. I persevere, I learn, I advance to the sandstone of the turbulence of the seasons of my heart waking up on the quest for happiness. Deep vertigo play in me, the sun softens me and my place is little by little … When I’m alone in the forest, I sing, I bless and harmonise my life.

 

I cross rock screes, waterfalls, the joy still calls me, the Earth gives me the powers of the plants, I use their virtues, their vibrations, their splinters, their essences, to make care, infusions of bath or to drink. Recipes are given to me and the magic operates … A reality not ordinary! Taking joy, a strange force invaded my body, charging my hands, from Energy to the practice of Alternative Care.

A step forward HAPPINESS!

THANK YOU !

          My journey in West Africa, where I meet wonderful women, inspired me to look for synergies of medicinal plants. In this way, I have created these balms, always respecting Nature.

 

IMG_0389                     

Close Menu
×
×

Basket

LA NATURE A VOS CÔTES

DSCF0027-2000x1338

PRODUITS SOLIDAIRES, ÉQUITABLES D’UNE TRÈS GRANDE QUALITÉ.

JE LE VEUX!
JE LE VEUX!
JE LE VEUX!
JE LE VEUX!
JE LE VEUX!
JE LE VEUX!

DALMATES – NATURACORPS   CONCEPT

NATURACORPS

MADE IN

FRANCE

NOS PRODUCTEURS ET AMIS AU  BURKINA-FASO ET AU MAROC

NOTRE ACTUALITÉ

PROJET 2019: DALMATES SENSE FRONTERESNATURACORPS  CONCEPT

LIEN PDF DU PROJET : BURKINA ANDORRA FRANCE ESPAGNE:

PROJET.FRAN.BURKINA.PDF

 NATURACORPS /DALMATES SENSE FRONTERES

NATURACORPS est une Entreprise commerciale de produits cosmétiques Biologiques, qui a vu le jour pour aider les Enfants à la scolarisation, et le développement économique de la région du Sanguié, au Burkina Faso, Afrique de l’Ouest. L’Association Dalmates Sense Fronteres aide des groupements de Femmes, pour la transformation et la fabrication du Beurre de karité au Burkina, et de l’huile d’Argan au Maroc. Ces produits viennent du travail solidaire, pour un marché équitable et juste. Nous n’avons aucun intermédiaire et travaillons directement sur le terrain avec les collectifs Femmes.

L’association « DALMATES SENSE FRONTERES » scolarise près de 150 Enfants démunis ou orphelins et aide les Femmes à valoriser leur travail afin de leur procurer une autonomie financière. En collaboration avec NATURACORPS Entreprise, nous œuvrons au développement économique de toute cette  région. 

LA SÈVE DE L’ÂME

VIVRE JOYEUSE,  CHEMINER,  CHERCHER, AIMER SA VIE !

Depuis mon enfance, j’ai imaginé vivre comme « Heidi petite fille de la Montagne ». Courir à travers champs, lire dans les nuages,  écouter les Oiseaux, découvrir la Nature, m’inspirer de Lumière, des couleurs et des senteurs…remplir ma coupe d’apprentie Alchimiste. Du rêve au réel… Je vis à la Montagne maintenant depuis 25 ans, tous les matin  je remercie la Vie, de m’ avoir donner cette chance. je médite auprès des Arbres, la Conscience ouverte a la Vie le Don de Dieu est peut être par là.

Les pensées créèrent ma Vie, au fil du temps,  au rythme parfois chaotique des émotions.. La volonté et la foi  sont mes subtils outils. Je persévère, j’appends, j’avance au grès des turbulences des saisons de mon coeur qui s’éveille  sur la quête  du bonheur. Des profonds vertiges jouent en moi, le soleil m’adoucit et ma place se fait petit à petit …Quand je suis seule  dans la  forêt, je chante, je bénis et harmonise ma vie.

Je traverse des éboulis de pierres, des cascades, la joie m’appelle encore, la Terre me confie les pouvoirs  des plantes, j’utilise leurs vertus, leurs vibrations, leurs éclats, leurs essences, pour faire des soins, des infusions de bain ou à boire. Des recettes me sont données et la magie opère… Une réalité pas ordinaire! Prise de joie, une étrange force envahie mon corps, charge mes mains, d’une Energie à la pratique des Soins Alternatifs.

Un pas vers le BONHEUR !

MERCI !

           

 

 

 

Mon Cheminement en Afrique de l’Ouest,  la rencontre avec des Femmes formidables, m’ont inspiré à chercher des synergies de Plantes médicinales. Ainsi je crée nos Baumes dans le respect de la Nature.

 

IMG_0389                     

Fermer le menu
×
×

Panier